Louisiana State Flag

100% American-made Louisiana state flags

Louisiana, the "Creole State" (or "Bayou State" or "Sugar State" or "Child of the Mississippi" or "The Boot") became a state on April 30, 1812. The eighteenth state, Louisiana was was formed from the Territory of Orleans.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Half-staff notifications. Promotions. New products. Helpful content. Directly to your inbox.